About Us Welcome to the club!!!!

The club extends a warm welcome from this year’s committee and members. We hope to see you on court.

James Kong Mens and Club Captain

Emily Jordan Ladies Captain

Ailbhe MacGreevy Treasurer

Shu Ying Secretary

Mark Styles Social Secretary

Theodore Anderson Tournament officer

Stephen Coleman Beginners' Officer

Charlotte Haydon Alumni Officer

Robert Ta Honorary Committee Member